Facebook Twitter

En Español

Brigham City Elections

The primary election will be held on August 15; 
the general election will be November 7
Both elections will be held at the USU Brigham City Campus, 989 South Main, from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm.
For questions, email mchristensen@brighamcity.utah.gov or call 435-734-6621.


Click on the candidate's name for their bio

For Mayor:

Michael A. Allen
Ruth Jensen
Tyler M. Vincent
Rickey C. Loveland

Councilmember seats: 

Thomas W. Peterson
Joshua Shandrew
Dennis (DJ) Bott
Lee S. Johnson
Courtney Thompson
Becky Maddox

Financial Disclosure Statements